The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Abreu Nicolas, Laura Student Member
Graduate Student

University of Puerto Rico
PO Box 1153

Carolina
00936
Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 787-532-0221    FAX: 
laura.abreu2@upr.edu 

Acevedo Ramirez, Cesar A. Student Member

CINVESTAV

Calle 18 #95D Dept 13
Col. Chuburna de Hidalgo
Merida, Yucatan
907205
Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 999-363-5262    FAX: 
cesar.acevedo.2708@gmail.com 

Aeby, Greta Regular Member
Research Associate
Qatar University



Doha, Qatar


Since 2019
TEL: 808-386-4784    FAX: 
greta@hawaii.edu 

Aldana Aranda, Dalia Regular Member
Professor
CINVESTAV, Instituto Politécnico National Merida
Unidad Merida
KM 6 Antigua Carretera a Progreso
A.P. 73 Cordemex, C.P. 97310
Mérida, Yucatán
97310
México
Since 2007
TEL: 52 999 9812334    FAX: —
daldana@cinvestav.mx 

Ali, Shazara Student Member

University of Trinidad and Tobago

2nd Ave North, Western Main Road

Chaguaramas

Trinidad and Tobago
Since 2018
TEL:     FAX: 
Shazara.Ali930@we.utt.edu.tt 

Amaral Zettler, Linda Regular Member
Senior Scientist/Professor
NIOZ Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research and Utrecht University

PO Box 59
1790 AB
Den Berg

The Netherlands
Since 2019
TEL: +31 (0) 617415331    FAX: 
linda.amaral-zettler@nioz.nl 

Anderson, Robert Regular Member
Professor of Biology
School of Life Sciences
Wisconsin Lutheran College
8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI
53226
USA
Since 2011
TEL: 414-213-5546    FAX: 
banderson@wlc.edu 

Aponte Rolon, Giannina Student Member


University of Puerto Rico
PO Box 277

Aibonito
00705
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL: 7872181108    FAX: 
giannina.aponte@gmail.com 

Archilla, Luis Student Member


University of Puerto Rico
4 Ave. Universidad
Apt. 904
San Juan
00925-244
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL: 808-782-4788    FAX: 
luis.archilla1@upr.edu 

Arias Gonzalez, Jesus Regular Member
Professor
Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados del I.P.N.

Antigua Carretera a Progreso km 6, C.P. 97310

Merida, Yucatan

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 52 999 9429453    FAX: 
earias@cinvestav.mx 

Atherley, Nicole Student Member


Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine




St. Kitts
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
Nicole.Atherley@students.rossu.edu 

Avila Pech, Eduardo Student Member
Undergraduate student

Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán
Call 59 Numero 335A x 24
Colonia Esperanza
Merida, Yucatan

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 9991724282    FAX: 
eduardoavilapech@gmail.com 

Barba Santos, Maria-Guadalupe Regular Member

UNIDAD ACADEMICA SISTEMAS ARRECIFALES - INSTITUTO DE CIENCIAS DEL MAR Y LIMNOLOGIA
UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTÓNOMA DE MEXICO
NIÑOS HEROES S.N. DOM. CON.

PUERTO MORELOS, Q. ROO.

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 52 998 1250412    FAX: 
isis@cmarl.unam.mx 

Baez Rodriguez, Natalie Student Member
Graduate Student

University de Puerto Rico- Mayaguez campus
Mansiones de Rio Piedras Calle Flores 1795

San Juan

Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 7874785441    FAX: 
natalie.baez3@upr.edu 

Barnes, Dr. Penelope Inst. Rep. Member
Education Director
Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences (BIOS)
17 Biological Lane
St. Georges
GE01
Bermuda
Since 2014
TEL: 441-297-1880    FAX: 441-297-8143
pbarnes3@telus.net 

Becker, Dr. Anna Regular Member
Assistant Professor

Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine

PO Box 334
Basseterre

St. Kitts
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
Abecker@rossvet.edu.kn 

Bell , Alyssa Student Member
PhD Student

University of Glasgow
Room 414A, Gregory Building

Glasgow
G12 8QQ
United Kingdom
Since 2016
TEL: 1413575888    FAX: 
a.bell.4@research.gla.ac.uk 

Bergfelt, Don Regular Member
Associate Professor

Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 334

Basseterre

St. Kitts
Since 2015
TEL: 869-465-4161    FAX: 
dbergfelt@rossvet.edu.kn 

Blanco, Macarena Regular Member
Marine Biologist
Grupo Iberostar



Bavaro, Punta Cana

Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL: 8096191410    FAX: 
macarena.blanco@iberostar.com 

Blondheim, Olivia Student Member
Student
Drew University
1307 Edgewood Rd


Edgewood, Maryland
21040
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 443-987-5722    FAX: 
oblondheim@drew.edu 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org