The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Acevedo Ramirez, Cesar A. Student Member

CINVESTAV

Calle 18 #95D Dept 13
Col. Chuburna de Hidalgo
Merida, Yucatan
907205
Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 999-363-5262    FAX: 
cesar.acevedo.2708@gmail.com 

Adair, Laura Student Member
Student

Guilford College
4328 Wavertree Street
San Luis Obispo, CA

93401
USA
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
adairla@guilford.edu 

Adam, Thomas Regular Member
Assistant Research Biologist
Marine Science Institute
University of California Santa Barbara


Santa Barbara, CA
93106
USA
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
thomascadam@gmail.com 

Adams, Jack Student Member


CIEE Research Station Bonaire
Kaya Gob N Debrot #26
Kralendijk Bonaire
Bonaire

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2014
TEL:     FAX: 
jackhenryadams@gmail.com 

Agudo, Esteban Student Member
Graduate student
Laboratorio de Ecologia Experimental
Universidad Simon Bolivar
Avenida Paez, Residencia Las Flores, Edificio Clavel, Apartamento 133, El Paraiso
Baruta
Caracas

Venezuela
Since 2013
TEL:     FAX: 
estebanagudo@yahoo.com 

Aldana Aranda, Dalia Regular Member
Professor
CINVESTAV, Instituto Politécnico National Merida
Unidad Merida
KM 6 Antigua Carretera a Progreso
A.P. 73 Cordemex, C.P. 97310
Mérida, Yucatán
97310
México
Since 2007
TEL: 52 999 9812334    FAX: —
daldana@cinvestav.mx 

Anderson, Robert Regular Member
Professor of Biology
School of Life Sciences
Wisconsin Lutheran College
8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI
53226
USA
Since 2011
TEL: 414-213-5546    FAX: 
banderson@wlc.edu 

Aponte Rolon, Giannina Student Member


University of Puerto Rico
PO Box 277

Aibonito
00705
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL: 7872181108    FAX: 
giannina.aponte@gmail.com 

Arboleda , Enrique Regular Member
Coral Reef Ecology Professor

CIEE Research Station Bonaire
Kaya Gob N Debrot #26
Kralendijk Bonaire
Bonaire

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2013
TEL: 5997174140    FAX: 
earboleda@cieebonaire.org 

Archer, Stephanie Student Member
PhD Candidate

North Carolina State University
127 David Clark Labs
Campus Box 7217
Raleigh, NC
27695-7617
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 801-907-1087    FAX: 
skraftarcher@gmail.com 

Archilla, Luis Student Member


University of Puerto Rico
4 Ave. Universidad
Apt. 904
San Juan
00925-244
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL: 808-782-4788    FAX: 
luis.archilla1@upr.edu 

Arias Gonzalez, Jesus Regular Member
Professor
Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados del I.P.N.

Antigua Carretera a Progreso km 6, C.P. 97310

Merida, Yucatan

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 52 999 9429453    FAX: 
earias@cinvestav.mx 

Artim, John Student Member
Graduate Student

Arkansas State University
4412 Southbrook Dr

Jonesboro, AR 
72404
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 650.278.3868    FAX: 
john.artim@smail.astate.edu 

Ascani, Erica Student Member
Student

CIEE Research Station Bonaire
Kaya Gob N Debrot #26
Kralendijk Bonaire
Bonaire

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
ericaa@vt.edu 

Ashur, Molly Student Member
Graduate Student

University of Delaware
700 Pilottown Road

Lewes, Delaware
19958
USA
Since 2016
TEL: 386-397-3207    FAX: 
mashur@udel.edu 

Avila Pech, Eduardo Student Member
Undergraduate student

Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán
Call 59 Numero 335A x 24
Colonia Esperanza
Merida, Yucatan

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 9991724282    FAX: 
eduardoavilapech@gmail.com 

Baldwin, Carole Regular Member
Curator of Fishes
Division of Fishes, National Muesum of Natural History
Smithsonian Institution
P.O. Box 37012

Washington, DC
20013-7012
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 2026331205    FAX: 
baldwinc@si.edu 

Barba Santos, Maria-Guadalupe Regular Member

UNIDAD ACADEMICA SISTEMAS ARRECIFALES - INSTITUTO DE CIENCIAS DEL MAR Y LIMNOLOGIA
UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTÓNOMA DE MEXICO
NIĄOS HEROES S.N. DOM. CON.

PUERTO MORELOS, Q. ROO.

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 52 998 1250412    FAX: 
isis@cmarl.unam.mx 

Barber, Kourtney Student Member


University of Tampa
5154 Puritan Circle

Tampa, FL

USA
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
kourtney.barber@spartans.ut.edu 

Barnes, Dr. Penelope Inst. Rep. Member
Education Director
Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences (BIOS)
17 Biological Lane
St. Georges
GE01
Bermuda
Since 2014
TEL: 441-297-1880    FAX: 441-297-8143
penelope.barnes@bios.edu 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org