The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Acevedo Ramirez, Cesar A. Student Member

CINVESTAV

Calle 18 #95D Dept 13
Col. Chuburna de Hidalgo
Merida, Yucatan
907205
Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 999-363-5262    FAX: 
cesar.acevedo.2708@gmail.com 

Aldana Aranda, Dalia Regular Member
Professor
CINVESTAV, Instituto Politécnico National Merida
Unidad Merida
KM 6 Antigua Carretera a Progreso
A.P. 73 Cordemex, C.P. 97310
Mérida, Yucatán
97310
México
Since 2007
TEL: 52 999 9812334    FAX: —
daldana@cinvestav.mx 

Anderson, Robert Regular Member
Professor of Biology
School of Life Sciences
Wisconsin Lutheran College
8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI
53226
USA
Since 2011
TEL: 414-213-5546    FAX: 
banderson@wlc.edu 

Aponte Rolon, Giannina Student Member


University of Puerto Rico
PO Box 277

Aibonito
00705
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL: 7872181108    FAX: 
giannina.aponte@gmail.com 

Archilla, Luis Student Member


University of Puerto Rico
4 Ave. Universidad
Apt. 904
San Juan
00925-244
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL: 808-782-4788    FAX: 
luis.archilla1@upr.edu 

Arias Gonzalez, Jesus Regular Member
Professor
Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados del I.P.N.

Antigua Carretera a Progreso km 6, C.P. 97310

Merida, Yucatan

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 52 999 9429453    FAX: 
earias@cinvestav.mx 

Avila Pech, Eduardo Student Member
Undergraduate student

Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán
Call 59 Numero 335A x 24
Colonia Esperanza
Merida, Yucatan

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 9991724282    FAX: 
eduardoavilapech@gmail.com 

Barba Santos, Maria-Guadalupe Regular Member

UNIDAD ACADEMICA SISTEMAS ARRECIFALES - INSTITUTO DE CIENCIAS DEL MAR Y LIMNOLOGIA
UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL AUTīNOMA DE MEXICO
NI„OS HEROES S.N. DOM. CON.

PUERTO MORELOS, Q. ROO.

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 52 998 1250412    FAX: 
isis@cmarl.unam.mx 

Barnes, Dr. Penelope Inst. Rep. Member
Education Director
Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences (BIOS)
17 Biological Lane
St. Georges
GE01
Bermuda
Since 2014
TEL: 441-297-1880    FAX: 441-297-8143
penelope.barnes@bios.edu 

Bell , Alyssa Student Member
PhD Student

University of Glasgow
Room 414A, Gregory Building

Glasgow
G12 8QQ
United Kingdom
Since 2016
TEL: 1413575888    FAX: 
a.bell.4@research.gla.ac.uk 

Bergfelt, Don Regular Member
Associate Professor

Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 334

Basseterre

St. Kitts
Since 2015
TEL: 869-465-4161    FAX: 
dbergfelt@rossvet.edu.kn 

Blondheim, Olivia Student Member
Student
Drew University
1307 Edgewood Rd


Edgewood, Maryland
21040
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 443-987-5722    FAX: 
oblondheim@drew.edu 

Bock, Megan Student Member
Graduate Student
Nova Southeastern University

8000 N. Ocean Drive

Dania Beach, FL
33004
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 954-262-3630    FAX: 
mebock12@gmail.com 

Bretos, Fernando Inst. Rep. Member


Centro de Investigaciones Marinas de la Universidad de la Habana
Calle 16 entre 1ra y 3ra
Miramar, Playa
La Habana

Cuba
Since 2015
TEL: 537-203-0617    FAX: 
fbretos@miamisci.org 

Brown, Tanya Student Member
Graduate Student
Department of Biological Sciences
Florida International University
11200 SW 8th Street

Miami, FL
33199
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 716-912-6513    FAX: 
tbrow102@fiu.edu 

Brule, Thierry Regular Member
Investigador CINVESTAV 3C
CINVESTAV-IPN Unidad Merida
Antigua Carretera a Progreso km6 A.P. 73
Cordemex C.P. 97310

Mérida Yucatán

México
Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
tbrule@cinvestav.mx 

Bunkley-Williams, Dr. Lucy Honorary Lifetime Member
Department of Biology
University of Puerto Rico
P.O. Box 9012
Mayagüez
00861-9012
Puerto Rico
TEL: 787-832-4040 x3929    FAX: 787-834-3673
lwilliams@uprm.edu 

Burn, Michael Regular Member
Lecturer in Climatology
Department of Geography and Geology
University of the West Indies, Mona Campus
Kingston 7



Jamaica
Since 2017
TEL: 1-876-834-1764    FAX: 
michael.burn@uwimona.edu.jm 

Candelas, Frances Student Member

Sociedad Ambiente Marino

PO Box 22158

SJ, PR
00931
Puerto Rico
TEL:     FAX: 
francescandelas@gmail.com 

Carne, Lisa Regular Member
Director/Founder

Fragments of Hope, Ltd.
General Delivery
Placencia Village
Stann Creek District

Belize
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
lisasinbelize@gmail.com 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org