The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Adair, Laura Student Member
Student

Guilford College
4328 Wavertree Street
San Luis Obispo, CA

93401
USA
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
adairla@guilford.edu 

Adam, Thomas Regular Member
Assistant Research Biologist
Marine Science Institute
University of California Santa Barbara


Santa Barbara, CA
93106
USA
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
thomascadam@gmail.com 

Adams, Jack Student Member


CIEE Research Station Bonaire
Kaya Gob N Debrot #26
Kralendijk Bonaire
Bonaire

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2014
TEL:     FAX: 
jackhenryadams@gmail.com 

Agudo, Esteban Student Member
Graduate student
Laboratorio de Ecologia Experimental
Universidad Simon Bolivar
Avenida Paez, Residencia Las Flores, Edificio Clavel, Apartamento 133, El Paraiso
Baruta
Caracas

Venezuela
Since 2013
TEL:     FAX: 
estebanagudo@yahoo.com 

Aldana Aranda, Dalia Regular Member
Professor
CINVESTAV, Instituto Politécnico National Merida
Unidad Merida
KM 6 Antigua Carretera a Progreso
A.P. 73 Cordemex, C.P. 97310
Mérida, Yucatán
97310
México
Since 2007
TEL: 52 999 9812334    FAX: —
daldana@mda.cinvestav.mx 

Anderson, Robert Regular Member
Professor of Biology
School of Life Sciences
Wisconsin Lutheran College
8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI
53226
USA
Since 2011
TEL: 414-213-5546    FAX: 
banderson@wlc.edu 

Arboleda , Enrique Regular Member
Coral Reef Ecology Professor

CIEE Research Station Bonaire
Kaya Gob N Debrot #26
Kralendijk Bonaire
Bonaire

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2013
TEL: 5997174140    FAX: 
earboleda@cieebonaire.org 

Archer, Stephanie Student Member
PhD Candidate

North Carolina State University
127 David Clark Labs
Campus Box 7217
Raleigh, NC
27695-7617
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 801-907-1087    FAX: 
skraftarcher@gmail.com 

Artim, John Student Member
Graduate Student

Arkansas State University
4412 Southbrook Dr

Jonesboro, ARĘ
72404
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 650.278.3868    FAX: 
john.artim@smail.astate.edu 

Ascani, Erica Student Member
Student

CIEE Research Station Bonaire
Kaya Gob N Debrot #26
Kralendijk Bonaire
Bonaire

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
ericaa@vt.edu 

Ashur, Molly Student Member
Graduate Student

University of Delaware
700 Pilottown Road

Lewes, Delaware
19958
USA
Since 2016
TEL: 386-397-3207    FAX: 
mashur@udel.edu 

Baldwin, Carole Regular Member
Curator of Fishes
Division of Fishes, National Muesum of Natural History
Smithsonian Institution
P.O. Box 37012

Washington, DC
20013-7012
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 2026331205    FAX: 
baldwinc@si.edu 

Barber, Kourtney Student Member


University of Tampa
5154 Puritan Circle

Tampa, FL

USA
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
kourtney.barber@spartans.ut.edu 

Barnes, Dr. Penelope Inst. Rep. Member
Education Director
Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences (BIOS)
17 Biological Lane
St. Georges
GE01
Bermuda
Since 2014
TEL: 441-297-1880    FAX: 441-297-8143
penelope.barnes@bios.edu 

Bartlett , Tom Regular Member
Biological Scientist

Keys Marine Laboratory/Florida Institute of Oceanography
PO Box 968
68486 US Hwy-1
Long Key, FLĘ
33050
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 305-664-9101    FAX: 305-664-0850
tom.bartlett@myfwc.com 

Beasley, Victoria Student Member
Graduate research assistant

University of the Virgin Islands
PMB 411, 8168 Crown Bay Marina suite 505

St. Thomas, USVI
00802-5819
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 517-505-6779    FAX: 
Victoria.beasley@westernalum.org 

Beazer, Doug Regular Member
Senior Fisheries Officer

Barbuda Council Fisheries Division
Codrington Village



Barbuda
Since 2015
TEL: 268 721 3666    FAX: 
dougbeazer36@gmail.com 

Becker, McKenna Student Member
Student

CIEE Research Station Bonaire
Kaya Gob N Debrot #26
Kralendijk Bonaire
Bonaire

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
mckenna.becker@coloradocollege.edu 

Beermann, Arnold Student Member
Student

Davidson College
5622 Chelon Avenue
Wilmington, NC

28409
USA
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
bebeermann@davidson.edu 

Bellinghausen, Lyana Student Member
PhD Student

University of Glasgow
Room 414A, Gregory Building

Glasgow
G12 8QQ
United Kingdom
Since 2016
TEL: 1413575888    FAX: 
a.bell.4@research.gla.ac.uk 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org