The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Abreu Nicolas, Laura Student Member
Graduate Student

University of Puerto Rico
PO Box 1153

Carolina
00936
Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 787-532-0221    FAX: 
laura.abreu2@upr.edu 

Aeby, Greta Regular Member
Research Associate
Qatar University



Doha, Qatar


Since 2019
TEL: 808-386-4784    FAX: 
greta@hawaii.edu 

Alvarez-Filip, Lorenzo Regular Member

UNAM
Puerto Morelos


Quintana Roo

Mexico
Since 219
TEL: +529989372917    FAX: 
lorenzoaf@gmail.com 

Amaral Zettler, Linda Regular Member
Senior Scientist/Professor
NIOZ Royal Netherlands Institute for Sea Research and Utrecht University

PO Box 59
1790 AB
Den Berg

The Netherlands
Since 2019
TEL: +31 (0) 617415331    FAX: 
linda.amaral-zettler@nioz.nl 

Anderson, Robert Regular Member
Professor of Biology
School of Life Sciences
Wisconsin Lutheran College
8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI
53226
USA
Since 2011
TEL: 414-213-5546    FAX: 
banderson@wlc.edu 

Atherley, Nicole Student Member


Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine




St. Kitts
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
Nicole.Atherley@students.rossu.edu 

Baez Rodriguez, Natalie Student Member
Graduate Student

University de Puerto Rico- Mayaguez campus
Mansiones de Rio Piedras Calle Flores 1795

San Juan

Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 7874785441    FAX: 
natalie.baez3@upr.edu 

Barber, Kourtney Student Member

University of South Florida
11024 Le Jardin Circle apt 101





Since 2019
TEL: 7343954963    FAX: 
ksbarber@mail.usf.edu 

Barker, Victoria Regular Member

NOAA Coral Reef Management Fellow
Nova Southeastern University
33 E Quay Road

Key West, FL
33040
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 513-508-5567    FAX: 
victoria.barker03@gmail.com 

Becker, Dr. Anna Regular Member
Assistant Professor

Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine

PO Box 334
Basseterre

St. Kitts
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
Abecker@rossvet.edu.kn 

Blanco, Macarena Regular Member
Marine Biologist
Grupo Iberostar



Bavaro, Punta Cana

Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL: 8096191410    FAX: 
macarena.blanco@iberostar.com 

Bretos, Fernando Inst. Rep. Member


Centro de Investigaciones Marinas de la Universidad de la Habana
Calle 16 entre 1ra y 3ra
Miramar, Playa
La Habana

Cuba
Since 2015
TEL: 537-203-0617    FAX: 
fbretos@miamisci.org 

Browne, Darren Regular Member
Lecturer in Biology
The University of the West Indies
Cave Hill

St Michael


Barbados
Since 2019
TEL: 246-417-4328    FAX: 
darren.browne@cavehill.uwi.edu 

Bunkley-Williams, Dr. Lucy Honorary Lifetime Member
Department of Biology
University of Puerto Rico
P.O. Box 9012
Mayagźez
00861-9012
Puerto Rico
TEL: 787-832-4040 x3929    FAX: 787-834-3673
lwilliams@uprm.edu 

Calle Trivi–o, Johanna Regular Member
Investigador Fundemar
Fundaci—n Dominicana de Estudios Marinos

Federico Rijo No. 6 Bayahibe, La Altagracia



Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL: +52 1 999 279 7659    FAX: 
johanna.call@cinvestav.mx 

Camacho, Ruleo Regular Member
Natural Resource Officer
Department of Environment
Victoria Park Botanical Gardens


St. Johns

Antigua
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
rcam.doe@gmail.com 

Candelas, Frances Regular Member
Founder member
Sociedad Ambiente Marino

PO Box 22158

SJ, PR
00931
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
francescandelas@gmail.com 

Cannon, Abigail Student Member

Scripps Institution of Oceanography

9500 Gilman Dr

La Jolla, CA
92093
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 4154127739    FAX: 
abigail.l.cannon@gmail.com 

Carne, Lisa Regular Member
Director/Founder

Fragments of Hope, Ltd.
General Delivery
Placencia Village
Stann Creek District

Belize
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
lisasinbelize@gmail.com 

Carriker, Dr. Melbourne Honorary Lifetime Member
Professor Emeritus







Since Sadly deceased
TEL:     FAX: 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org