The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Rivero, Dr. Juan A. Honorary Lifetime Member








TEL:     FAX: 

Rodriguez-Casariego, Javier Student Member
Graduate student
Florida International University

3000 NE 151 Street, suite AC1-333B

North Miami, Florida
33181
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 786-567-1652    FAX: 
javirodr@fiu.edu 

Rodriguez Gonzalez, Yanina M. Regular Member
Research Associate
Sociedad Ambiente Marino
PO Box 22158





Since 2019
TEL: 7876365545    FAX: 
yaninarodriguez@yahoo.com 

Roopnarine, Peter Regular Member
Curator
Dept of Invertebrate Zoology and Geology, Institute of Biodiversity Science & Sustainability
California Academy of Sciences
55 Music Concourse Drive

San Francisco, CA
94118
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 415-379-5271    FAX: 
proopnarine@calacademy.org 

Rosado Torres, Arlett Student Member

CINVESTAV

KM 6 Antigua Carretera a Progreso
Colonia Cordemex
Merida, Yucatan
97310
M‚xico
Since 2017
TEL: 999-292-8782    FAX: 
arlett.rosado@cinvestav.mx 

Ross, Cynthia Student Member
MS Student
Department of Biology
University of Texas at Arlington
701 S Nedderman Dr

Arlington, TX
76019
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 2138109861    FAX: 
cynthia.ross2@mavs.uta.edu 

Ruzicka, Rob Regular Member
Coral Research Program Manager
Florida Rish & Wildlife Research Institute

100 8th Avenue SE

Saint Petersburg, FL
33701
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 727-896-8626    FAX: 
rob.ruzicka@myfwc.com 

Sample, Dr. Saundra Regular Member
Assistant Professor

Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 334
Basseterre


St Kitts
Since 2016
TEL: 732-645-3126    FAX: 
ssample@rossvet.edu.kn 

Schleier, Sandra Student Member
Graduate Student
University of Rhode Island

25th Arthur Avenue, Apt#9

East Providence, RI
2914
USA
Since 2016
TEL: 787-638-1464    FAX: 787-638-1464
sandra_schleier@uri.edu 

Schenk, Laureen Inst. Rep. Member

Cura‡ao Sea Aquarium (CSA)
Bapor Kibra z/n - P.O. Box 3102
Willemstad
Cura‡ao

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2012
TEL: 5999-4613312    FAX: 5999-461-3278
laureen@substation-curacao.com 

Schill, Steve Regular Member
Lead Scientist, Caribbean
The Nature Conservance
Caribbean Division
255 Alhambra Circle, Suite 640

Coral Gables, FL
33134

Since 2019
TEL: 4358817838    FAX: 
sschill@tnc.org 

Scott, Cinda Regular Member
Center director
The School for Field Studies
Center for Tropical Island Biodiversity Studies
SFS-TIBS
Big creek
Isla Colon, Bocas del Toro

Panama
Since 2016
TEL: 507-6462-8708    FAX: 
cscott@fieldstudies.org 

Sellares-Blasco, Rita Regular Member
Directora Ejecutive
Fundaci˘n Dominicana de Estudios Marinos

Federico Rijo No. 6 Bayahibe, La Altagracia



Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL: 1 (829) 714-0616    FAX: 
rsellares@gmail.com 

Serrano, Maria de los Angeles Regular Member
Direcotra Acuario Nacional de Cuba
Acuario Nacional de Cuba





Cuba
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
marys@acuarionacion.cu 

Shadle, Sarah Student Member
Undergraduate student
University of St. Thomas

12802 Sunset Terrace

Clive, IA
50325
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 515-979-9115    FAX: 
sshadle716@gmail.com 

Shenoy, Ajay Student Member

University of Colorado Boulder

3825 Branding Iron Pl.

Dublin, CA

USA
Since 2017
TEL: 408-476-5015    FAX: 
ajay.shenoy@colorado.edu 

Sikkel, Dr. Paul Regular Member
Professor
Arkansas State University
Biological Sciences
PO Box 539

State University, AR
72467
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 270-293-5489    FAX: 
paul.sikkel@gmail.com 

Simonin, Paul Regular Member

Cornell University

215 Tower Road

Ithica, NY
14883
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 13156299524    FAX: 
paul.simonin@cornell.edu 

Skiba, Vanessa Student Member

Freie Universitat Berlin

Malteserstrasse 74-100
Buildin C, Room C 188
Berlin
12249
Germany
Since 2018
TEL: 49 176 81235333    FAX: 
vanessa2012@zedat.fu-berlin.de 

Smith, Deborah Student Member

University of the Virgin Islands

42 Mahogany Welcome

Christiansted, St. Croix
00820
USVI
Since 2018
TEL: 804-836-7313    FAX: 
elizabethsmith194@gmail.com 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org