The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Scott, Cinda Regular Member
Center director
The School for Field Studies
Center for Tropical Island Biodiversity Studies
SFS-TIBS
Big creek
Isla Colon, Bocas del Toro

Panama
Since 2016
TEL: 507-6462-8708    FAX: 
cscott@fieldstudies.org 

Segnini de Bravo, Mary Isabel Inst. Rep. Member
Instituto Oceanografico
Universidad de Oriente
Apartado 94
Cumaná
Venezuela
Since 2000
TEL: 0058-293-451-2017    FAX: 0058-293-451-2017
msegnini@cantv.net 

Sellares-Blasco, Rita Regular Member
Directora Ejecutive
Fundación Dominicana de Estudios Marinos

Federico Rijo No. 6 Bayahibe, La Altagracia



Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL: 1 (829) 714-0616    FAX: 
rsellares@gmail.com 

Shenoy, Ajay Student Member

University of Colorado Boulder

3825 Branding Iron Pl.

Dublin, CA

USA
Since 2017
TEL: 408-476-5015    FAX: 
ajay.shenoy@colorado.edu 

Sikkel, Dr. Paul Regular Member
Professor
Arkansas State University
Biological Sciences
PO Box 539

State University, AR
72467
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 270-293-5489    FAX: 
paul.sikkel@gmail.com 

Simonin, Paul Regular Member

Cornell University

215 Tower Road

Ithica, NY
14883
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 13156299524    FAX: 
paul.simonin@cornell.edu 

Skiba, Vanessa Student Member

Freie Universitat Berlin

Malteserstrasse 74-100
Buildin C, Room C 188
Berlin
12249
Germany
Since 2018
TEL: 49 176 81235333    FAX: 
vanessa2012@zedat.fu-berlin.de 

Smith, Deborah Student Member

University of the Virgin Islands

42 Mahogany Welcome

Christiansted, St. Croix
00820
USVI
Since 2018
TEL: 804-836-7313    FAX: 
elizabethsmith194@gmail.com 

Soto, Melina Regular Member
Coordinatori
Healthy Reefs for Healthy People

C. Gustavo Gutierrez L35 SM 21 M 63 Villas Morelos II




Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
soto@healthyreefs.org 

Stapel, Johan Regular Member
Ph D Director

Caribbean Netherlands Science Institute CNSI/NIOZ
L.E.Saddlerweg
P.O.Box 65
Oranjestad, St.Eustatius

Caribbean Netherlands
Since 2015
TEL: 599 318 2040    FAX: 
cnsi@nioz.nl 

Steffanie, Munguia Student Member
Doctoral student

Florida International University
11471 SW 268th Street
Apt 104
Homestead, FL
33032
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 8637977187    FAX: 
smung008@fiu.edu 

Strychar, Kevin Regular Member
Professor
Annis Water Resources Institute
Grand Valley State University
740 West Shoreline Road
Lake Michigan Center
Muskegon, MI
49441
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 1-616-331-8796    FAX: 
strychak@gvsu.edu 

Suarez Alfonso, Ana Maria Regular Member

Centro de Investigaciones Marinas de la Universidad de la Habana
Universidad de la Habana
Calle 16 entre 1ra y 3 ra

Miramar, Playa, La Habana

Cuba
Since 2017
TEL: 537-203-0617    FAX: 
amisa@cim.uh.cu 

Suleiman, Samuel Regular Member
President
Sociedad Ambiente Marino

PO Box 22158

SJ, PR
00931
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL: 9396427264    FAX: 
samuelsuleiman@gmail.com 

Taylor, Michelle Student Member


St. George's University
PO Box 1539
Grand Anse
St. George's

Grenada
Since 2016
TEL: 473-404-2400    FAX: 
michelletaylor90@gmail.com 

Tewfik, Alexander Regular Member


WCS - Glover's Reef Research Station
1755 Coney Drive

Belize City

Belize
Since 2015
TEL: 501 632 4772    FAX: 
tewfikalexander@gmail.com 

Tiley, Katie Student Member


Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 334

Basseterre

St. Kitts
Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
katietiley@students.rossu.edu 

Trew, Holly Student Member
MPhil Student

University of the West Indies, Cave Hill
Welches House
St. Thomas, BB23025


Barbados
Since 2016
TEL: 246-266-6907    FAX: 
hvtrew@gmail.com 

Tupper, Dr. Mark Regular Member
Professor of Marine Science

University of Trinidad and Tobago
2nd Ave North, Western Main Road

Chaguaramas

Trinidad and Tobago
Since 2017
TEL: 1-868-385-2545    FAX: 
mark.tupper@utt.edu.tt 

Twele, Lauren Student Member


University of Tampa
401 W Kennedy Blvd

Tampa, FL
33617
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 4438122677    FAX: 
lauren.twele@spartans.ut.edu 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org