The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Villalpando, Maria Regular Member
Program Coordinator
Fundaci˘n Dominicana de Estudios Marinos

Federico Rijo No. 6 Bayahibe, La Altagracia



Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL: +1 829 836 4289    FAX: 
mvillalpando94@gmail.com 

Villanueva Mendez, Marco Antonio Inst. Rep. Member

Institute of Marine Sciences and Limnology
Universidad Nacional Aut˘noma de M‚xico




Mexico
Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
marco@cmarl.unam.mx 

Vollmer, Alicia Student Member

Nova Southeastern University

8000 N Ocean Dr.

Dania Beach, FL
33004
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 941-302-8266    FAX: 
av685@nova.edu 

Waldman, Alanna Student Member
Graduate student
Nova Southeastern University

8000 N Ocean Dr.

Dania Beach, FL
33004
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 399-440-0864    FAX: 
aw1599@nova.edu 

Walter, Cory Regular Member
Staff biologist
Mote Marine Laboratory

1600 Ken Thompson Parkway

Sarasota, FL

USA
Since 2019
TEL: 941-388-4441    FAX: 

Weil, Dr. Ernesto Inst. Rep. Member
Professor
Department of Marine Sciences
University of Puerto Rico
P.O Box 9000

Mayaguez
00680
Puerto Rico
Since 2007
TEL: 787-899-2048    FAX: 787-899-5500
reefpal@gmail.com 

Williams, Dr. Ernest H. (Bert) Honorary Lifetime Member
Department of Marine Sciences
University of Puerto Rico
P.O. Box 9000
Mayagez
00861
Puerto Rico
TEL: 787-832-4040 x3929    FAX: 787-265-5408
ernest.williams1@upr.edu 

Wilmot, Fiona Regular Member



Calle 56 #653A x 77 y 75




Since 2017
TEL: 979-393-3449    FAX: 
fionawilmot@earthlink.net 

Winters, Scott Inst. Rep. Member


Coral Restoration Foundation





Since 2018
TEL:     FAX: 
scott@coralrestoration.org 

Wright, Simon Student Member
Student
University of Essex
Department of Biological Sciences
Wivenhoe Park

Colchester

UK
Since 2017
TEL: 7518163879    FAX: 
simon@datadawn.com 

Yates, Kimberly Regular Member

U.S. Geological Survey

600 Fourth Street South

St. Petersburg, FL
33701
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 727-502-8059    FAX: 
kyates@usgs.gov 

Yi, Hannah Student Member
Student
Brown University

231 E Third Street

Los Angeles, CA
90013
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 213-804-0649    FAX: 
hannah@yi@brown.edu 

Yranzo Duque, Anaurora Regular Member
Researcher in Basic, Natural and Applied Sciences
Institute of Tropical Zoology and Ecology
Center for Tropical Island Biodiversity Studies
Paseo Los Ilustres Avenue

Los Caguaramos Caracas

Venezuela
Since 2019
TEL: +58 4121676378    FAX: 
anayranzo@gmail.com 

Zawada, Dr. David Regular Member
Research Oceanographer
St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center
US Geological Survey
600 Fourth Street South
St Petersburg, FL
33701
USA
Since 2006
TEL: 727-803-8747 x3132    FAX: 727-803-2031
dzawada@usgs.gov 

Zayas Cruz, Omar Student Member

Universidad de Puerto Rico, Recinto de Mayaguez

Jardines de Factor calle#1 A8

Mayaguez

Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 787-547-8941    FAX: 
ozayas1926@gmail.com 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org