The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Casareto, Sara Student Member


The University of Tampa
401 W Kennedy Blvd

Tampa, FL
33606
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 2404378181    FAX: 
sara.casareto@spartans.ut.edu 

Chamberland, Valˇrie Regular Member
Research Scientist
CARMABI Marine Research Foundation



Willemstad

Cura¨ao
Since 2019
TEL: +5999 513 1205    FAX: 
v.chamberland@secore.org 

Charpentier, Bernadette Regular Member
Auatic ecologist


90 Autumn Court

Ottawa

Canada
Since 2019
TEL: 613-805-5345    FAX: 
bhcharp@gmail.com 

Chevalier, Pedro Regular Member
Jefe Depto Biodiversidad
Acuario Nacional de Cuba





Cuba
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
pedroc@acuarionacional.cu 

Chiappa-Carrara, Dr. Xavier Regular Member
Professor
Unidad Academica de Ciencias y Technologia
Universidad Nacional Aut—noma de Mˇxico
Puerto de Abrigo s/n

Sisal, Yucat‡n
97355
Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 988-931-1000    FAX: 
chiappa@unam.mx 

Cho-Ricketts, Dr. Leandra Inst. Rep. Member
Marine Science Director
Calabash Caye Field Station, Environmental Research Institute
University of Belize
P.O. Box 340

Belmopan

Belize
Since 2014
TEL: 501-822-3680    FAX: 
lricketts@ub.edu.bz 

Clark, Abigail Regular Member
Postdoctoraal researcher
Mote Marine Laboratory

1600 Ken Thompson Parkway

Sarasota, FL

USA
Since 2019
TEL: 16032199502    FAX: 
aclark@mote.org 

Collado-Vides, Ligia Inst. Rep. Member
Lecturer/Researcher

Florida International Unviersity
10935 SW 71 Ln

Miami, FL
33173
USA
Since 2010
TEL: 305-790-1219    FAX: —
colladol@fiu.edu 

Collin, Dr. Rachel Inst. Rep. Member
Station Director
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute
Smithsonian Institution
Apartado Postal 2072
Balboa, Ancon
Panama
TEL: 507-757-9794    FAX: 507-757-9896
collinr@si.edu 

Cortes, Dr. Jorge Regular Member
Researcher and Professor
CIMAR, Ciudad de la Investigaci—n
Universidad de Costa Rica
San Pedro, San Jose
11501-2060
Costa Rica
TEL: 506-2511-2205    FAX: 506-2511-3280
jorge.cortes@ucr.au.cr 

Cortˇs-Useche, Camilo Regular Member
Investigador Fundemar
Fundaci—n Dominicana de Estudios Marinos

Federico Rijo No. 6 Bayahibe, La Altagracia



Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL: +2 1 783 8310593    FAX: 
cacu9@hotmail.com 

Coore, Kimberly Student Member

Department of Life Sciences
University of the West Indies


Mona, Kingston

Jamaica
Since 2019
TEL: 8764387829    FAX: 
kcoore1994@hotmail.com 

Croquer, Dr. Aldo Regular Member
Professor
Universidad Sim—n Bol’va
Laboratorio de Ecolog’a Experimental. Departamento de Estudios Ambientales


Caracas
1080
Venezuela
Since 2018
TEL: 19546187189    FAX: 
hermatypic@gmail.com 

Crosby, Dr. Michael Inst. Rep. Member


Mote Marine Laboratory
1600 Ken Thompson Parkway

Sarasota, FL
34236
USA
Since 2011
TEL:     FAX: 
mcrosby@mote.org 

Curtis, Nicholas Regular Member
Associate Professor
Ave Maria University
1500 Mullet Lane





Since 2019
TEL: 8139661852    FAX: 
nicholas.curtis@avemaria.edu 

Dennis, Michelle Regular Member
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Pathology
Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 334

Basseterre

St. Kitts
Since 2014
TEL:     FAX: 
MiDennis@rossvet.edu.kn 

Dillon, Erinn Student Member
Graduate student
Ecology, Evolution, and Marine Biology
University of California, Santa Barbara


Santa Barbara, CA
93106-0620
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 650-776-0095    FAX: 
erinmdillon@ucsb.edu 

Dowgiallo, Dr. Mike Honorary Lifetime Member
Oceanographer
Center for Sponsored Coastal Ocean Research
National Oceanographic and Atmospheric Administration
1305 East-West Highway, Rm. 8316
Silver Spring, MD
20910
USA
TEL: 301-713-3338    FAX: 301-713-4044
michael.dowgiallo@noaa.gov 

Drysdale, Ian Regular Member
Honduras Coordinator
Healthy Reefs Initiative

Bay Islands



Honduras
Since 2019
TEL: +504-336-0406    FAX: 
drysdale@healthyreefs.org 

Durdall, Allie Regular Member

Center for Marine and Environmental Studies
University of the Virgin Islands
2 John Brewers Bay

Virgin Islands

USA
Since 2019
TEL: 320-224-771    FAX: 
a.durdall@gmail.com 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org