The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Durdall, Allie Regular Member

Center for Marine and Environmental Studies
University of the Virgin Islands
2 John Brewers Bay

Virgin Islands

USA
Since 2019
TEL: 320-224-771    FAX: 
a.durdall@gmail.com 

Eaton, Katie Regular Member
Biological technician
Mote Marine Laboratory

1600 Ken Thompson Parkway

Sarasota, FL
34236
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 15083539983    FAX: 
keaton@mote.org 

Eirin-Lopez, Dr. Jose M. Regular Member
Assistant Professor
Department of Biological Sciences - Marine Sciences Program
Florida International University
Biscayne Bay Campus
3000 NE 151 Street, suite MSB-360
North Miami, FL
33181
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 305-919-4000    FAX: 305-919-4030
jeirinlo@fiu.edu 

Elmer, Franziska Regular Member
Faculty
School for Field Studies

1 West Street, Cockburn Harbour

South Caicos

Turks and Caicos Islands
Since 2017
TEL: 001 6493323379    FAX: 
felmer@filedstudies.org 

Esch, Melanie Student Member
Graduate Student

Florida International University
1050 NE 134th St.

North Miami, FL
33161
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 1617739555    FAX: 
mesch003@fiu.edu 

Eytan, Ron Regular Member
Assistant Professor
Department of Marine Biology
Texas A&M University at Galveston
1001 Texas Clipper Rd.
OCSB Bldg. 254
Galveston, TX
77553
USA
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
eytanr@tamug.edu 

Figuerola, Blanca Regular Member

Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute

Box 0843-03092

Balboa, Ancon

Panama
Since 2019
TEL: 50763219474    FAX: 
bfiguerola@gmail.com 

Figuerola-Hernandez, Miguel Regular Member

Department of Marine Sciences
University of Puerto Rico
Isla Magueyes Marine Laboratories

MayagŸez
681
Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 787-377-0080    FAX: 
miguel.figuerola@upr.edu 

Francisca, Roxanne-Liana Regular Member
Trainee Wildlife and Marine Biology
Stichting Nationale Parken Bonaire

Barcadera 10



Bonaire
Since 2019
TEL: 5997178444    FAX: 
monitoring@stinapa.org 

Freeman, Dr. Mark Regular Member
Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Sciences
Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 334

Basseterre

St. Kitts
Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
mafreeman@rossvet.edu.kn 

Galvan, Victor Regular Member







Dominican Republic
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
vgalvan@puntacana.com 

Garcia, Rebecca Student Member


University of Tampa




USA
Since 2019
TEL: 786-223-0423    FAX: 
rebecca.garciacamps@gmail.com 

Garcia-Sanchez, Marta Student Member
Postdoctoral student
INSTITUTO DE CIENCIAS DEL MAR Y LIMNOLOGÖA
Unidad Acad‚mica Puerto Morelos
Prol. Av. Ni¤os H‚roes, Dom. Con.

Puerto Morelos, Q. Roo
77580
M‚xico
Since 2017
TEL:  +52 998-110-1733    FAX: 
martagarciasanchez81@gmail.com 

Gayle, Peter Inst. Rep. Member
Principal Scientific Officer
Discovery Bay Marine Laboratory
University of the West Indies
P.O. Box 35
Discover Bay
St. Ann

Jamaica
TEL: —    FAX: —
peter.gayle@gmail.com 

Germain, Jeniece Student Member

The University of the West Indies
Cave Hill




Barbados
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
jeniece.germain@mycavehill.uwi.edu 

Gilmore, Lukas Student Member
Grand Valley State University

547 cherry street SE




USA
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
lgilmore0714@gmail.com 

Gilmore , Cassidy Student Member
Grand Valley State University

547 cherry street SE




USA
Since 2019
TEL: 616-894-1460    FAX: 
cassidyraebarber@gmail.com 

Gleason, Art Regular Member

Physics Department
University of Miami
1320 Campo Sano Ave

Coral Gables, FL
33124
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 305-284-7140    FAX: 
art.gleason@miami.edu 

Goldenberg, Ellen Student Member
Graduate Student
Nova Southeastern University

8000 North Ocean Drive

Dania Beach, FL
33004
USA
Since 217
TEL: 925-898-3646    FAX: 
eg871@nova.edu 

Gonzalez Diaz, Patricia Regular Member
Director
Centro de Investigaciones Marinas (Universidad de La Habana)

Calle 15 no. 114 e/1ra y 3ra
Miramar, Playa
Cuidad de La Habana

Cuba
Since 2019
TEL: +53 7202-5223    FAX: 
patricia@cim.uh.cu 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org