The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Irazabal, Iker Regular Member
Project Assistant
Reef Check Dominican Republic

Edif. Para’so, B1, Calle Dr Jacinto Ignacio Ma–—n #21

Santo Domingo

Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL: 8293428296    FAX: 
iker@reefcheckdr.org 

Jobsis, Paul Inst. Rep. Member
Director
Center for Marine and Environmental Sciences
University of Virgin Islands
2 John Brewers Bay

St. Thomas
00802
US Virgin Islands
Since 2013
TEL: 3406907500    FAX: 
pjobsis@uvi.edu 

Jones, Scott Inst. Rep. Member
Program Coordinator

Smithsonian Institution - Carrie Bow Cay Field Station
701 Seaway Dr.

Fort Pierce, FL
34949
USA
Since 2013
TEL: 772-462-6211    FAX: 
jonesms@si.edu 

Kowalewski, Michal Regular Member
Curator and Professor
Florida Museum of Natural History
University of Florida
1659 Museum Road

Gainesville, FL
32611
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 540-250-4013    FAX: 
kowalewski@ufl.edu 

Knipp, Abigail Student Member
Student

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
6114 Logan Ave

Richfield, MN
55423
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 612-860-7476    FAX: 
alknipp@gmail.com 

Kramer, Dr. Philip Regular Member
Director
Florida Institute of Oceanography

830 1st Street

S. St. Petersburg, FL
33701
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 727-553-1100    FAX: 
philipkramer@fio.usf.edu 

Lang, Judith Regular Member
Scientific Coordinator
AGRRA program
Ocean Research and Education
PO Box 539

Ophelia, VA
22530-0539
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 804-840-9308    FAX: 
jlang@riposi.net 

Lamelas, g Student Member








Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 

Latijnhouwers, Kelly Regular Member
Restoration technician
SECORE International and CARMABI

Piscaderabaai z/n

Willemstad

CuraŤao
Since 2019
TEL: +5999 674 0821    FAX: 
k.latijnhouwers@secore.org 

LeGore, Dr. Steve Honorary Lifetime Member
President
Legore Environmental Associates, Inc.
2804 Gulf Drive N.
Holmes Beach, FL
34217
USA
Since 1993
TEL: 941-447-8010    FAX: 
slegore@mindspring.com 

Lewis, Cindy Regular Member
Research Administrator

Keys Marine Laboratory/Florida Institute of Oceanography
PO Box 968
68486 US Hwy-1
Long Key, FLĘ
33050
USA
Since 2015
TEL: 305-664-9101    FAX: 305-664-0850
cynthialewis@usf.edu 

Lima, Lais Student Member
PhD Candidate

San Diego State University
5060 Brighton Ave

San Diego, CA
92107
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 1 619 4166036    FAX: 
llima@sdsu.edu 

Long, Charlene D. Honorary Lifetime Member
21 1/2 Buffum St
Salem, MA
1970
USA
Since 1975
TEL: 978-744-6540    FAX: —
CDLong@TheBuffumGroup.com 

Marcio, Aronne Regular Member
Director of Conservation
Fundaci—n Cayos Cochinos
Colonia Villa Neem 1, La Ceiba, Atlantida





Since 2019
TEL: 50499900771    FAX: 
marcio@cayoscochinos.hn 

Martinez, Ninon Regular Member
Research & Education Officer
University of Belize Environmental Research Institute

Price entre Road
PO Box 340
Belmopan, Cayo District

Belize
Since 2017
TEL: 501-624-3184    FAX: 
nmartinez@ub.edu.bz 

Martinez-Colon, Dr. Michael Regular Member
Assistant Professor
Florida A&M University

FSH Science Research Center, RM306B
1515 South MLK Blvd
Tallahassee, FL
32307
USA
Since 2018
TEL: 727-466-7323    FAX: 
michael.martinez@famu.edu 

Mart’nez-Fuentes, Alexandra Regular Member
Biologist
Sea Turtle Conservancy



Tortuguero

Costa Rica
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
amartinez.fuentes14@gmail.com 

Melendez Varquez, Fernando Student Member
Graduate Student
Department of Marine Sciences
University of Puerto Rico at Mayagźez
Calle Post 00681

Mayagźez

Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 787-412-0421    FAX: 
fernando.melendez1@upr.edu 

Mendoza-Quiroz, Sandra Regular Member
Restoration technician
SECORE Int

Prol. Av. Ni–os HŽroes SN.
UNAM. Apdo. Postal 13
Puerto Morelos, Q. Roo
77580
Mexico
Since 2019
TEL: +521 9988710219    FAX: 
s.mendoza@secore.org 

Middlebrooks, Michael Regular Member
Assistant Professor of Biology

University of Tampa
401 W Kennedy Blvd

Tampa, FL

USA
Since 2015
TEL: 8133976124    FAX: 
mmiddlebrooks@ut.edu 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org