The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Miller, Jeff Regular Member
Fisheries Biologist
US National Park Service, Investory and Monitoring Program
c/o Virgin Islands National Park
1300 Cruz Bay Creek

St. John

USVI
Since 2019
TEL: 340-514-6700    FAX: 
William_J_Miller@nps.gov 

Miller, Mark Regular Member
Professor
Institute of Neurobiology
University of Puerto Rico
201 Blvd del Valle

San Juan

Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 787.644.6179    FAX: 
mark.miller@upr.edu 

Morales Ruiz, Catalina Student Member


University of Puerto Rico
Calle 9, parcella 119
Apartmento 5


Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 787-31608163    FAX: 
catalina.morales1@upr.edu 

Morrall, Clare Regular Member
Director
Marine Biology Program
St George's University
P.O. Box 7

St. George's

Grenada
Since 2007
TEL: 473 444 4175     FAX: 
cmorrall@sgu.edu 

Moulding, Alison Regular Member

NOAA Fisheries






Since 2019
TEL: 727-290-9455    FAX: 
moulding@nova.edu 

Muller, Erinn Regular Member

Mote Marine Laboratory

1600 Ken Thompson Parkway

Sarasota, FL
34236
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 941-388-4441    FAX: 
emuller@mote.org 

Navarro, Alexander Regular Member
Marine Field Technician
University of Belize Environmental Research Institute

Price Centre Road

Belmopan

Belize
Since 2019
TEL: 501 635-4826    FAX: 
anavarro@ub.edu.bz 

Neely, Karen Regular Member
Research Scientist

Nova Southeastern University
8000 N. Ocean Drive
Dania Beach, FL
33004
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 305-924-3078    FAX: 
KarenLynnNeely@gmail.com 

Nicholson, Matthew Student Member

Environmental Science
Arkansas University
PO Box 847

State University, AR
72467
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 954-559-6076    FAX: 
matthew.nicholson@smail.astate.edu 

Ni–o-Torres, Laura Angˇlica Student Member

Posgrado en Ciencias del Mar y Limnolog’a
Universidad Nacional Aut—noma de Mˇxico
Circuito Exterior s/n Ciudad Universitaria



Mexico
Since 2019
TEL: +52 9991204874    FAX: 
angelicaninotorres@gmail.com 

O'Dea, Aaron Regular Member
Paleobiologist
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute






Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
odeaa@si.edu 

Oleynik, Ron Regular Member
Attorney
Holland & Knight
800 17th Street NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC
20006
USA
TEL: 202-457-7183    FAX: —
ron.oleynik@hklaw.com 

Olmeda, Mauel Student Member

University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez

Urb, Peurto Nuevo Calle 13NE #265

San Juan

Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 7874498433    FAX: 
manuel.olmeda@upr.edu 

Ortiz Cajica, Angela Karina Student Member

Posgrado en Ciencias del Mar y Limnolog’a
UNAM
Circuito Exterior s/n Ciudad Universitaria


4510
Mexico
Since 2019
TEL: 9999964301    FAX: 
angela.karina@comunidad.unam.mx 

Oxenford, Hazel A. Inst. Rep. Member
Professor
Centre for Resource Management and Environmental Studies
University of the West Indies
Cave Hill Campus
PO Box 64
Barbados

Barbados
Since 2011
TEL:     FAX: 
oxenford.hazel@gmail.com 

Paduani, Melinda Student Member
Teaching assistant

Florida International University
11200 SW 8th ST

Miami, FL
33199
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 9546756698    FAX: 
mpadu004@fiu.edu 

Palmer, Suzanne Regular Member
Lecturer
Department of Life Sciences
The University of the West Indies
Mona

Kingston
7
Jamaica
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
suzanne.palmer@uwimona.edu.jm 

Papanu, David Student Member


Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine




St. Kitts
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
davidpapanu@students.rossu.edu 

Parkinson, John Regular Member
Research Scientist
SECORE International

2103 Coral Way, 2nd Floor

Miami, FL
33145
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 6144465398    FAX: 
j.parkinson@secore.org 

Parrish, Dr. Jim Honorary Lifetime Member
Hawaii Coop Fish Research
USA
Since Sadly deceased
TEL: —    FAX: —

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org