The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Peachey, Rita Inst. Rep. Member
Director
CIEE Research Station
Kaya Gab N. DeBrot #26
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Dutch Caibbean
Since 2006
TEL: 599-717-4140    FAX: —
ExecDirector@amlc-carib.org 

Peters, Dr. Andrew Regular Member








Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
Andrew.Peters@bios.edu 

Pleto, Anna Student Member


Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine




St Kitts
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
annapleto@students.rossu.edu 

Potts , Thomas Regular Member
Director of Research Administration
Florida International University: Aquarius Reef Base

85932 Overseas Highway

Islamorada, FL
33036
USA
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
thpotts@fiu.edu 

Rempel, Hannah Student Member
MS Student
California Polytechnic State University

01 Grand Ave

San Luis Obispo, CA
93407
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 2067190121    FAX: 
hrempel@calpoly.edu 

Reyes-Santana, Yulissa Regular Member
Asistente de dreccion
Fundaci—n Dominicana de Estudios Marinos

Federico Rijo No. 6 Bayahibe, La Altagracia



Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
asistente.fundemar@gmail.com 

Riegl, Dr. Bernhard Inst. Rep. Member
Professor
National Coral Reef Institute
Nova Southeastern University
8000 N. Ocean Drive
Dania Beach, FL
33004
USA
TEL: 954-262-3671    FAX: 954-262-4098
rieglb@nova.edu 

Rivero, Dr. Juan A. Honorary Lifetime Member








TEL:     FAX: 

Rodriguez Gonzalez, Yanina M. Regular Member
Research Associate
Sociedad Ambiente Marino
PO Box 22158





Since 2019
TEL: 7876365545    FAX: 
yaninarodriguez@yahoo.com 

Rodriguez-Casariego, Javier Student Member
Graduate student
Florida International University

3000 NE 151 Street, suite AC1-333B

North Miami, Florida
33181
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 786-567-1652    FAX: 
javirodr@fiu.edu 

Roopnarine, Peter Regular Member
Curator
Dept of Invertebrate Zoology and Geology, Institute of Biodiversity Science & Sustainability
California Academy of Sciences
55 Music Concourse Drive

San Francisco, CA
94118
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 415-379-5271    FAX: 
proopnarine@calacademy.org 

Ruzicka, Rob Regular Member
Coral Research Program Manager
Florida Rish & Wildlife Research Institute

100 8th Avenue SE

Saint Petersburg, FL
33701
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 727-896-8626    FAX: 
rob.ruzicka@myfwc.com 

Salazar Mcloughlin, Jane Regular Member
Marine Biologist
University of Belize Environmental Research Institute
Price Centre Road


Belmopan

Belize
Since 2019
TEL: 501 635-3141    FAX: 
jsalazar@ub.edu.bz 

Schenk, Laureen Inst. Rep. Member

Cura¨ao Sea Aquarium (CSA)
Bapor Kibra z/n - P.O. Box 3102
Willemstad
Cura¨ao

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2012
TEL: 5999-4613312    FAX: 5999-461-3278
laureen@substation-curacao.com 

Schill, Steve Regular Member
Lead Scientist, Caribbean
The Nature Conservance
Caribbean Division
255 Alhambra Circle, Suite 640

Coral Gables, FL
33134

Since 2019
TEL: 4358817838    FAX: 
sschill@tnc.org 

Scott, Cinda Regular Member
Center director
The School for Field Studies
Center for Tropical Island Biodiversity Studies
SFS-TIBS
Big creek
Isla Colon, Bocas del Toro

Panama
Since 2016
TEL: 507-6462-8708    FAX: 
cscott@fieldstudies.org 

Sellares-Blasco, Rita Regular Member
Directora Ejecutive
Fundaci—n Dominicana de Estudios Marinos

Federico Rijo No. 6 Bayahibe, La Altagracia



Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL: 1 (829) 714-0616    FAX: 
rsellares@gmail.com 

Serrano, Maria de los Angeles Regular Member
Direcotra Acuario Nacional de Cuba
Acuario Nacional de Cuba





Cuba
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
marys@acuarionacion.cu 

Sherman, Krista Regular Member
Senior Scientist/Professor
Perry Institute for Marine Science
5356 Main Street
PO Box 435
Route 100, Suite 1
Waitsfield, VT
5673
USA
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
krista.sherman@perryinstitute.org 

Sikkel, Dr. Paul Regular Member
Professor
Arkansas State University
Biological Sciences
PO Box 539

State University, AR
72467
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 270-293-5489    FAX: 
paul.sikkel@gmail.com 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org