The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T V W Y Z
Walter, Cory Student Member
Staff biologist
Mote Marine Laboratory

1600 Ken Thompson Parkway

Sarasota, FL

USA
Since 2019
TEL: 13053958730    FAX: 
cwalter@mote.org 

Weil, Dr. Ernesto Inst. Rep. Member
Professor
Department of Marine Sciences
University of Puerto Rico
P.O Box 9000

Mayaguez
00680
Puerto Rico
Since 2007
TEL: 787-899-2048    FAX: 787-899-5500
reefpal@gmail.com 

Williams, Dr. Ernest H. (Bert) Honorary Lifetime Member
Department of Marine Sciences
University of Puerto Rico
P.O. Box 9000
Mayagčez
00861
Puerto Rico
TEL: 787-832-4040 x3929    FAX: 787-265-5408
ernest.williams1@upr.edu 

Yates, Kimberly Regular Member

U.S. Geological Survey

600 Fourth Street South

St. Petersburg, FL
33701
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 727-502-8059    FAX: 
kyates@usgs.gov 

Yranzo Duque, Anaurora Regular Member
Researcher in Basic, Natural and Applied Sciences
Institute of Tropical Zoology and Ecology
Center for Tropical Island Biodiversity Studies
Paseo Los Ilustres Avenue

Los Caguaramos Caracas

Venezuela
Since 2019
TEL: +58 4121676378    FAX: 
anayranzo@gmail.com 

Zambrano, Someira Regular Member
Coordinadora Red Arrecifal Dominicana
Red Arrecifal Dominicana





Dominican Republic
TEL: 8299049251    FAX: 
someira.zambrano@gmail.com 

Zawada, Dr. David Regular Member
Research Oceanographer
St. Petersburg Coastal and Marine Science Center
US Geological Survey
600 Fourth Street South
St Petersburg, FL
33701
USA
Since 2006
TEL: 727-803-8747 x3132    FAX: 727-803-2031
dzawada@usgs.gov 

Zayas Cruz, Omar Student Member

Universidad de Puerto Rico, Recinto de Mayaguez

Jardines de Factor calle#1 A8

Mayaguez

Puerto Rico
Since 2019
TEL: 787-547-8941    FAX: 
ozayas1926@gmail.com 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org