The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Pleto, Anna Student Member


Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine




St Kitts
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
annapleto@students.rossu.edu 

Ramos Romero, Ms. Amanda Student Member

Centro de Investigaciones Marinas de la Universidad de la Habana

16 Street Number 114

Miramar, Havana

Cuba
Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
amandaramosromero920201@gmail.com 

Rempel, Hannah Student Member
MS Student
California Polytechnic State University

01 Grand Ave

San Luis Obispo, CA
93407
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 2067190121    FAX: 
hrempel@calpoly.edu 

Renaud, Capt. Philip Inst. Rep. Member


Living Oceans Foundation




USA
Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
prenaud@livingoceansfoundation.org 

Reyes-Santana, Yulissa Regular Member
Asistente de dreccion
Fundación Dominicana de Estudios Marinos

Federico Rijo No. 6 Bayahibe, La Altagracia



Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
asistente.fundemar@gmail.com 

Richardson, Dr. Laurie Regular Member
Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Florida International University

Miami, FL
33199
USA
TEL: 305 348-1988    FAX: 305 348-1986
richardl@fiu.edu 

Rioja Nieto, Dr. Rodolfo Regular Member
Professor
Coastal Spatial Analysis Laboratory
UNAM
Merida, Yucatan

Merida, Yucatan
97305
Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 988931000    FAX: 
rrioja@ciencias.unam.mx 

Rivera Ortega, Fabiola Regular Member
Secretary
Sociedad Ambiente Marino

PO Box 22158

SJ, PR
00931
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL: 787-969-3205    FAX: 
faveolata@gmail.com 

Rivera Ortega, Jacqueline Student Member
Master's student

UNAM
Av Niños Heroes SM11 Mz6 Lt1

Yucatán

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 15520938311    FAX: 
jacq.rior@gmail.com 

Riegl, Dr. Bernhard Inst. Rep. Member
Professor
National Coral Reef Institute
Nova Southeastern University
8000 N. Ocean Drive
Dania Beach, FL
33004
USA
TEL: 954-262-3671    FAX: 954-262-4098
rieglb@nova.edu 

Rivero, Dr. Juan A. Honorary Lifetime Member








TEL:     FAX: 

Rodriguez-Casariego, Javier Student Member
Graduate student
Florida International University

3000 NE 151 Street, suite AC1-333B

North Miami, Florida
33181
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 786-567-1652    FAX: 
javirodr@fiu.edu 

Roopnarine, Peter Regular Member
Curator
Dept of Invertebrate Zoology and Geology, Institute of Biodiversity Science & Sustainability
California Academy of Sciences
55 Music Concourse Drive

San Francisco, CA
94118
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 415-379-5271    FAX: 
proopnarine@calacademy.org 

Rosado Torres, Arlett Student Member

CINVESTAV

KM 6 Antigua Carretera a Progreso
Colonia Cordemex
Merida, Yucatan
97310
México
Since 2017
TEL: 999-292-8782    FAX: 
arlett.rosado@cinvestav.mx 

Ross, Cynthia Student Member
MS Student
Department of Biology
University of Texas at Arlington
701 S Nedderman Dr

Arlington, TX
76019
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 2138109861    FAX: 
cynthia.ross2@mavs.uta.edu 

Ruzicka, Rob Regular Member
Coral Research Program Manager
Florida Rish & Wildlife Research Institute

100 8th Avenue SE

Saint Petersburg, FL
33701
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 727-896-8626    FAX: 
rob.ruzicka@myfwc.com 

Sample, Dr. Saundra Regular Member
Assistant Professor

Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine
PO Box 334
Basseterre


St Kitts
Since 2016
TEL: 732-645-3126    FAX: 
ssample@rossvet.edu.kn 

Schleier, Sandra Student Member
Graduate Student
University of Rhode Island

25th Arthur Avenue, Apt#9

East Providence, RI
2914
USA
Since 2016
TEL: 787-638-1464    FAX: 787-638-1464
sandra_schleier@uri.edu 

Schenk, Laureen Inst. Rep. Member

Curaçao Sea Aquarium (CSA)
Bapor Kibra z/n - P.O. Box 3102
Willemstad
Curaçao

Dutch Caribbean
Since 2012
TEL: 5999-4613312    FAX: 5999-461-3278
laureen@substation-curacao.com 

Schill, Steve Regular Member
Lead Scientist, Caribbean
The Nature Conservance
Caribbean Division
255 Alhambra Circle, Suite 640

Coral Gables, FL
33134

Since 2019
TEL: 4358817838    FAX: 
sschill@tnc.org 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org