The Association of Marine Laboratories of the Caribbean
Index:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z
Ortiz Cajica, Angela Karina Student Member

Posgrado en Ciencias del Mar y Limnolog¡a
UNAM
Circuito Exterior s/n Ciudad Universitaria


4510
Mexico
Since 2019
TEL: 9999964301    FAX: 
angela.karina@comunidad.unam.mx 

Oxenford, Hazel A. Inst. Rep. Member
Professor
Centre for Resource Management and Environmental Studies
University of the West Indies
Cave Hill Campus
PO Box 64
Barbados

Barbados
Since 2011
TEL:     FAX: 
oxenford.hazel@gmail.com 

Paduani, Melinda Student Member
Teaching assistant

Florida International University
11200 SW 8th ST

Miami, FL
33199
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 9546756698    FAX: 
mpadu004@fiu.edu 

Palmer, Suzanne Regular Member
Lecturer
Department of Life Sciences
The University of the West Indies
Mona

Kingston
7
Jamaica
Since 2015
TEL:     FAX: 
suzanne.palmer@uwimona.edu.jm 

Papanu, David Student Member


Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine




St. Kitts
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
davidpapanu@students.rossu.edu 

Parkinson, John Regular Member
Research Scientist
SECORE International

2103 Coral Way, 2nd Floor

Miami, FL
33145
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 6144465398    FAX: 
j.parkinson@secore.org 

Parrish, Dr. Jim Honorary Lifetime Member
Hawaii Coop Fish Research
USA
Since Sadly deceased
TEL: —    FAX: —

Peachey, Rita Inst. Rep. Member
Director
CIEE Research Station
Kaya Gab N. DeBrot #26
Kralendijk, Bonaire
Dutch Caibbean
Since 2006
TEL: 599-717-4140    FAX: —
ExecDirector@amlc-carib.org 

Perez-Pagan, Birla Sofia Student Member

Rio Piedras Campus
University of Puerto Rico
A-29 Calle Humacao

Villa Avila Guaynabo
00969
USA
Since 2017
TEL: 7879888055    FAX: 
birla.perez@upr.edu 

Peters, Dr. Andrew Regular Member








Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
Andrew.Peters@bios.edu 

Pleto, Anna Student Member


Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine




St Kitts
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
annapleto@students.rossu.edu 

Ramos Romero, Ms. Amanda Student Member

Centro de Investigaciones Marinas de la Universidad de la Habana

16 Street Number 114

Miramar, Havana

Cuba
Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
amandaramosromero920201@gmail.com 

Rempel, Hannah Student Member
MS Student
California Polytechnic State University

01 Grand Ave

San Luis Obispo, CA
93407
USA
Since 2019
TEL: 2067190121    FAX: 
hrempel@calpoly.edu 

Renaud, Capt. Philip Inst. Rep. Member


Living Oceans Foundation




USA
Since 2017
TEL:     FAX: 
prenaud@livingoceansfoundation.org 

Reyes-Santana, Yulissa Regular Member
Asistente de dreccion
Fundaci¢n Dominicana de Estudios Marinos

Federico Rijo No. 6 Bayahibe, La Altagracia



Dominican Republic
Since 2019
TEL:     FAX: 
asistente.fundemar@gmail.com 

Richardson, Dr. Laurie Regular Member
Professor
Department of Biological Sciences
Florida International University

Miami, FL
33199
USA
TEL: 305 348-1988    FAX: 305 348-1986
richardl@fiu.edu 

Rioja Nieto, Dr. Rodolfo Regular Member
Professor
Coastal Spatial Analysis Laboratory
UNAM
Merida, Yucatan

Merida, Yucatan
97305
Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 988931000    FAX: 
rrioja@ciencias.unam.mx 

Rivera Ortega, Fabiola Regular Member
Secretary
Sociedad Ambiente Marino

PO Box 22158

SJ, PR
00931
Puerto Rico
Since 2017
TEL: 787-969-3205    FAX: 
faveolata@gmail.com 

Rivera Ortega, Jacqueline Student Member
Master's student

UNAM
Av Ni€os Heroes SM11 Mz6 Lt1

Yucat n

Mexico
Since 2017
TEL: 15520938311    FAX: 
jacq.rior@gmail.com 

Riegl, Dr. Bernhard Inst. Rep. Member
Professor
National Coral Reef Institute
Nova Southeastern University
8000 N. Ocean Drive
Dania Beach, FL
33004
USA
TEL: 954-262-3671    FAX: 954-262-4098
rieglb@nova.edu 

Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Send feedback to webmaster@amlc-carib.org